Skip to product information
1 of 3

Hawk's Nest Jewelry Studio

Chakra Bracelet - Black Onyx

Chakra Bracelet - Black Onyx

Regular price $24.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Our Chakra healing bracelet can be worn by anyone.  Containing the seven colours of the rainbow which represent the seven chakra energy centers: Amethyst, Lapis, Sodalite, Aventurine, Tiger Eye, Yellow Jade, Red Jasper.

Chakras reside from the top of the head to the base of the spine. It is believed that Chakra bracelets have healing powers.

The handmade beaded bracelets restore energy and balance to these centers. 

- 6 mm. 

View full details